Term Dates

2021

Summer Term

Term Starts Tuesday 20 April

(Staff Meeting Monday 19 April)

Half Term Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

Term Ends Thursday 8 July

 

 

Autumn Term

Term Starts Wednesday 8 September

(Staff meeting Monday 6 September)

Half Term Monday 18 - Friday 29 October

Term Ends Wednesday 15 December

2022

Spring Term

Term Starts Monday 10 January

Half Term Monday 14 – Friday 18 February

Term Ends Friday 1 April

 

Summer Term

Term Starts Monday 25 April

Half Term Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June

Term Ends Thursday 7 July

On the last day of term we will finish at 12pm.